Services

Forward hotel is a 5-minute walk from the public beach on the Black sea coast in Adler. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi. Elegant, Soundproofed rooms and studios feature air conditioning and a flat-screen TV. Featuring a balcony and a fully equipped kitchenette. In the restaurant, Forward Hotel serves dishes of European, Russian and Asian cuisine. In addition, it offers a fitness centre and free private Parking.

Visa support

You can get a visa invitation for the Russian visa and receive a confirmation immediately

Hotel facilities

Fitness Centre Sports complex "Forward Fitness" invites you to take care of the health and beauty of the body in a cozy and comfortable environment! It offers a variety of fitness programs, among which you are sure to find something that will be of your liking. You can study in a group or with a personal instructor who will make you an individual training program and make your workouts even more effective. The mode of operation from 07:00 to 23:00.
ROOM SERVICE Shipping drink and Breakfast in your room from 08:00 - 23:00
Wi-Fi High speed free WI-FI throughout the hotel.
Rental Ectomobile Car sharing — a form of short-term car rental by the minute or the hour, usually used for short commutes. Car sharing involves the ability to return the car to free Parking in Your city. https://sharemobil.ru/
Selling SKI PASSES to Rosa Khutor To avoid the queues you can purchase the SKIPASS Roza Khutor at the Desk in the hotel.

Room amenities

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
TravelLine: Аналитика

Услуги

Отель Forward находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от общественного пляжа на побережье Черного моря в Адлере. В отеле предоставляется бесплатный WiFi. Элегантные звукоизолированные номера и номера-студио оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном. В распоряжении гостей также балкон и полностью оборудованная мини-кухня. В ресторане Отеля Forward подаются блюда европейской, русской и азиатской кухни. Кроме того, к вашим услугам фитнес-центр и собственная бесплатная парковка.

Визовая поддержка

Вы можете оформить визовое приглашение, необходимое для получения российской визы и получить моментальное подтверждение

Услуги в отеле

Фитнес-Центр Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс «Форвард Фитнес» приглашает вас позаботиться о здоровье и красоте тела в уютной и комфортной обстановке! К вашим услугам разнообразные фитнес программы, среди которых вы обязательно найдете то, что придется вам по вкусу. Вы можете заниматься в группе либо с персональным инструктором, который составит для вас индивидуальную программу занятий и сделает ваши тренировки еще эффективнее. Режим работы с 07:00 до 23:00.
ROOM SERVICE Доставка напитков и завтраков в номер с 07:30 - 10:00
Wi-Fi Высокоскоростной, бесплатный WI-FI на всей территории отеля.
Прокат Автомобилей Каршеринг — вид краткосрочной аренды автомобиля с поминутной или почасовой оплатой, обычно используемый для коротких внутригородских поездок. Каршеринг предполагает возможность вернуть автомобиль на бесплатных парковках Вашего города. https://carsharing.urentcar.ru/
Продажа СКИ-ПАССОВ Роза Хутор Во избежание очередей вы можете приобрести СКИПАСС Роза-Хутор у портье в отеле.

Оснащение номера

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
TravelLine: Аналитика